3.png

 

Auctioned to Him 2: His for a Week

An Alpha Billionaire Romance

by

Charlotte Byrd

Release Date: August 1st

Genre: Erotica Romance

Hosted by: Chance Promotions

Link Will be given


Add to Goodreads

 

Auctioned to Him 2.jpg

 

SYNOPSIS

Aiden

I wanted to own her from the minute I saw her. That’s why I bought her for
the night at my yacht party. But that wasn’t enough. I crave her. I have to
have her. And for the first time, in a long time, I feel like I’m falling
for someone. Ellie is different. She challenges me. She doesn’t listen. She
frustrates me on every level and that makes me want her even more. But I
don’t want just sex. Oh no…I want more. This week, there are no rules.

Ellie

I’m a good girl who has never had a one night stand, let alone let myself
be auctioned off to the highest bidder. But that night with Mr. Black on
his yacht was amazing, and it gave me enough money to pay off all of my
school loans. I doubted that I would ever see him again. He is a manwhore,
after all. He may be beautiful and flawless on the outside and damaged and
tormented on the inside, but he’s still a manwhore.

But then he called. Now, I know that what I felt was real. It’s not just
the dark pleasures that are pulling me back to him. It’s something more.
But Aiden Black doesn’t just want to go on a date like a normal person. No,
he wants me to be his for a week. On call. To do whatever he demands. Do I
dare comply?

WARNING: This is a HOT modern day dark erotic romance with an alpha
billionaire for fans of EL James, Kira Blakely, and Madison Faye. It
contains light bondage, NO CHEATING, No Cliffhanger and a Happily Ever
After for now.

 

1.png

 

2.png

 

Other Books In This Series

 

Auctioned to Him.jpg

 

Amazon

 

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

 

Give into your Guilty Pleasure!

 

Charlotte Byrd writes billionaire romances about flawed and troubled alpha
males, strong women who love them. All the books are very popular with
indie romance lovers who love hot and steamy scenes and can be enjoyed and
read in any order. You can check out the entire collection here

 

Get my FREE bestselling billionaire romance by copying and pasting this
into your browser window:

https://www.instafreebie.com/free/YbZ46

 

You will also get exclusive access to upcoming New Releases and Awesome
giveaways!

 

Facebook
| Website |Email | Amazon Author Page |

Goodreads Author Page

 

Advertisements